Jump to content
D6 Online 3.0

Freakazoitt

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Freakazoitt

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. The rules say that when a "1" result happen on a wild dice, the largest dice roll must be subtracted from the dicepool (and also not count that 1). And with the repeated roll of 1, a critical failure occurs (or how GM decided). But why roll the wild dice again? With 6 roll it is clear - to increase the total rolls result. And what about 1 roll? Roll the dice just to check if 1 comes up again? Sorry for the nagging, but isn't this a time wasting?
×
×
  • Create New...