Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Savar

maintained abilities

1 post in this topic

when a char. stops sustaining a spell or other sustained ability in D6, officially when dose the power cease functioning?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0