Jump to content
D6 Online 3.0

socom242

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About socom242

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Greetings, all. I have a question regarding the Wild Die. Do "extras" like Stormtroopers and "supporting" GMNPC's gain the use of Wild Die like regular Player Characters? I would guess major GM Characters like Lord Vader and Luke Skywalker would. I was trying to fish around for a rule that says otherwise. Let me know what you think or if such a rule exists. Thank you in advance for your thoughts and comments. Regards and have a Happy Holiday Season!
×
×
  • Create New...